DIRECTORATE OF PANCHAYATS

The Details were last Updated on 10-08-2020

 

CONTACT US

Email Us @ : dir- panc.goa@nic.in  

 NAME & DESIGNATION

 OFFICE

FAX

MOBILE

EMAIL

Shri. Narayan Gad

Director

2432826

2222586

2222863

 

8007133887

dir-panc.goa@nic.in

 Smt. Siddhi Halarnkar

 Additional Director - I

2222586

2222863

7507030022

dir-panc.goa@nic.in

Smt. Florina Colaco

Additional Director - II

2222586

2222863

9822130477

dir-panc.goa@nic.in

Shri. Santosh Y. Khedekar

Joint Director of Accounts

2222586

2222863

 9158204749

dir-panc.goa@nic.in

Shri. Clifford Pinto

Dy. Director of Accounts

2222586

2222863

 9767252398

dir-panc.goa@nic.in

Shri. Dinesh S. Pawar

Dy. Director (Admin)

2222586

2222863

---

dir-panc.goa@nic.in

Miss. Fiona Cardozo

Dy. Director (North)

2222586

2222863

9822849383

dir-panc.goa@nic.in

Shri. Raju Dessai

Dy. Director (South)

2794274/75

2794277

9422063213

dydir-panc.goa@nic.in

Shri. Santosh M. Humraskar

Assistant Accounts Officer (A.A.O)

2222586

2222863

9822141430

dir-panc.goa@nic.in

Shri. Brian Pinto

Research Assistant (R.A.)

2222586

2222863

9921449769

dir-panc.goa@nic.in

Shri. Krishnakant Pangam

  B.D.O. (HQ)

2426481

2426481

9422640878

dir-panc.goa@nic.in

Kum. Prajakta D. Goltekar

  B.D.O. (HQ)

2426481

2426481

9545477880

dir-panc.goa@nic.in

Shri. Gurudarth Naik

  B.D.O. (HQ)

2426481

2426481

9764599548

dir-panc.goa@nic.in

  Shri. Anil Dhumaskar

B.D.O. Tiswadi

2426481

2426481

9422390395

bdo-tiswadi.goa@nic.in

Shri. Shivprasad Naik

B. D. O. Bardez - I

2262206

2262206 

9765257009

bdobardez@gmail.com

Shri. Shivprasad Naik 

 B.D.O Bardez -II

2262206

2262206

    9765257009

bdobardez@gmail.com

Shri. Manesh H. Kedar

B.D.O. Pernem

2201231

2201231

9767240186

pernembdo@gmail.com

Shri. Shrikant B. Pednekar

  B.D.O.Bicholim

2362103

2362103

9421257585

bicholimbdo@gmail.com

Shri. Suryajirao Rane

B.D.O. Sattari

23734250

2374056

9423308383

bdo-sattari.goa@nic.in

Shri. Ashwin alias Sadashiv Dessai

B.D.O. Ponda - I

2312129

2312019

 

9623149227

bdo-ponda.goa@nic.in

Shri. Ashwin alias Sadashiv Dessai

 B.D.O. Ponda - II

2312129

2312019

9623149227

bdo-ponda.goa@nic.in

Shri. Amitesh A. Shirvoikar 

B.D.O. Salcete- I

2794261

2794263

7875069629

bdosalcete@yahoo.in

Shri. Paritosh Ulhas Fal Dessai

B.D.O Salcete-II

2794262

2794263

9423044625

 

bdosalcete@yahoo.in

Shri. Siddesh Surya Kerkar

 B.D.O Quepem

2662229

2662229

9637897422

bdo.quepem@gmail.com

Shri. Bhagwant A Karmali  

B.D.O Sanguem

2604252

2604252

9822646996

bdosanguem@yahoo.com

Shri. Prasidh Naik

B.D.O. Mormugoa

2510638 

2510638

9923274585

bdomormugao2013@gmail.com

Shri. Gurudarth Naik

B.D.O. Canacona

2463338

 

 2643338

 

9764599548

bdo_can@yahoo.in

Shri. Milendra G. Velip

B.D.O Dharbandora

2345074

2345074

8806325812

bdodharbandora@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

  List of V.P. Secretaries

 

Block: BARDEZ

     

 

V.P. Name

Name of V.P. Secretary

Contact No.

Email id

1

Aldona

Shri. Chetan Shirodkar

9881922977

vpaldonaga@gov.in

2

Anjuna-Caisua

Shri. Dharmendra Govekar

9764364603

caisua-vpsec.goa@nic.in

3

Arpora-Nagoa

Shri. Rui. A. Cardoso

9822282013

vparporanagoa@gmail.com

4

Assagao

Shri. Rajesh Asolkar

9764512999

vpassagao@gmail.com

5

Assonora

Shri. Rajkumar R. Chodankar

9765579871

assonoravillagepanchayat@gmail.com

6

Bastora

Smt. Smita Parab

8806334405

vpbastora@gmail.com

7

Calangute

Shri. Raghuvir Bagkar

9158897901

villagepanchayatcalangute@gmail.com

8

Camurlim

Manjita M. Phadte

9637158764

vpcamurlimbardez@gmail.com

9

Candolim

Shri. Lourenco Ribeiro

9850679393

vpcandolim@gmail.com

10

Colvale

Shri. Avelino D'Souza

9423059465

colvalevp@gmail.com

11

Guirim

Shri. Chetan Shirodkar

9881922977

guirimpanchayat@gmail.com

12

Moira

Smt. Smita Parab

8806334405

villagepanchayatmoira@gmail.com

13

Nachinola

Shri. Bheldas B. Karapurkar

9921372057

 secretaryvpn@gmail.com

14

Nadora

Shri. Subhash Faterpekar

9850671114

vpnadora@gmail.com

15

Nerul

Shri. Govind Khalap

9822279125

vpnerul@gmail.com

16

Oxel

Shri. Chandan Shirodkar

8322272272

vpofficeoxel@gmail.com

17

Parra

Shri. Rui. A. Cardoso

9822282013

 panchayatparra@gmail.com

18

Penha-de France

Shri. Vipin Korgaonkar

9422063482

penhadefranca-vpsec.goa@nic.in

19

Pilerne-Marra

Shri. Keshav Phadte

9822154237

vppilernemarra81@gmail.com

20

Pirna

Shri. Subhodh Prabhu

9970451419

vppirnagoa@gmail.com

21

Pomburpa-Olaulim

Smt. Karishma Morajkar

7744971454

pomburpa-vpsec.goa@nic.in

22

Reis-Magos

Shri. Premanand Mandrekar

9423322154

vpsec-reismagos@gov.in

23

Revora

Kum. Karishma Ghadi

9049456080

vprevora@gmail.com

24

Saligao

Shri. Clifton Azavedo

9890419521

vpsaligao24@gmail.com

25

Salvador do Mundo

Shri. Avinash T. Palni

9923096116

salvadordomundo982@gmail.com

26

Sangolda

Shri. Vipin Korgaonkar

9422063482

v.p.sangolda@gmail.com

27

Siolim-Marna

Shri. Subhash Kambli

9049594355

vpsiolim.marna@gmail.com

28

Siolim-Sodiem

Shri. Kishor Pagui

9765662964

vpsiolimsodiem@gmail.com

29

Sirsaim

Kum.Pooja Gaus

9823541671

vpsirsaim@gmail.com

30

Socorro

Shri. Satish Gauns

9765328754

villagepanchayatsocorro@gmail.com

31

Tivim

Shri. Dhiraj Govekar

7507872077

vptivim@gmail.com

32

Ucassaim-Paliem-Punola

Smt. Janice D'Costa

9823594341

vpanchayatucassaiem@gmail.com

33

Verla Canca

Shri. Bheldas B. Karapurkar

8830646621

vpverlacanca@gmail.com

         

BLOCK: BICHOLIM

 

 

 

1

V.P. Advalpal

Shri. Amar Tirodkar

9764086880

villagepanchayatadvalpal@yahoo.com

2

V.P.Amona

Shri. Suresh Fadte

9146857593

amonapanchayat@yahoo.com

3

V.P. Cudnem

Shri. Honaji Morajkar

8830839053

v.p.cudnembicholim@gmail.com

4

V.P. Mayem-Vaiginim

Shri. Mahadev Naik

7741007584

villagepanchayatmaem@gmail.com

5

V.P.Mulgao

Shri. Sanjay Parab

9923613423

vpmulgao@gmail.com

6

V.P. Naroa

Shri. Samir Parab

9823259969

vpnaroa@gmail.com

7

V.P.Latambarcem

Shri. Mukesh Naik

9765222400

latambarcem@gmail.com

8

V.P.Salem

Shri. Pundalik Gawas

9637749437

grampanchayatsalem@gmail.com

9

V.P. Harvalem

Shri. Honaji Morajkar

8830839053

vpharvalem@gmail.com

10

V.P.Sirigao

Smt. Monali Betkikar

7066672547

vpsirigao@gmail.com

11

V.P. Navelim

Shri. Hanumant Borkar

9822764340

panchayatnavelim@gmail.com

12

V.P. Karapur Sarvan

Sujata Morajkar

7066254953

vpkarapur789@gmail.com

13

V.P. Mencure-Dhumashem

Smt. Nikita Parab

8806603687

vpmencuremdhumash1973@gmail.com

14

V.P. Ona Maulinguem Kudchirem

Vasudev Raut

9421251408

vponamaulinguem@gmail.com

15

V.P. Piligao

Swapnaj Dessai

9545916056

piligaovillagepanchayat@gmail.com

16

V.P. Surla

Shri. Prajanan Naik Borkar

9922772607

vpsurla.in@gmail.com

17

V.P. Velguem

Shri. Nitin Shet

9657792510

vpvelguem@gmail.com

18

V.P.Pale Cotombi

Shri. Pramod Naik

9822582383

vppalecotombi@gmail.com

         

BLOCK: PERNEM

1

Agarwada - Chopdem

Shri.Ramesh Mandrekar

9423058845

agarwadachopdem@rediffmail.com

2

Alorna

Shri. Amol Sawant

8408959521

vpalorna@gmail.com

3

Arambol

Shri. Dasharath Parab

9923880316

vparambol@gmail.com

4

Casarvarnem

Shri.YeshendraNaik

9422640455

vpcasarvarnem@yahoo.com

5

Chandel Hasapur

Shri. Sunil Shetye

9130903053

Vpchandel16@gmail.com

6

Corgao

Vijay Tilve

9326139784

vpcorgao@gmail.com

7

Dhargalim

Shri.Francis Fernandes

9421194391

vpdhargalim@rediffmail.com

8

Ibrampur hankhane

Shri. Vilas Kanulkar

9881773468

ibrampurhankhane@gmail.com

9

Khajne Amere Poroscadem

Shri. Makrand Palav

9552536605

villagepanchayatkap@gmail.com

10

Mandrem

Shri. Amit Prabhu

9764007587

mandremvp@gmail.com

11

Morjim

Shri. Mahesh Dhargalkar

9637670866

grampanchayatmorjim@gmail.com

12

Ozarim

Shri. Amol Sawant                             ( Additional Charge )

8408959521

vpozarim110@gmail.com

13

Paliem

Smt. Shradha Korgaonkar

7768895267

paliempanchayat@rediffmail.com

14

Parcem

Shri. Viraj Kinalkar

9823930934

villagepanchayatparcem@gmail.com

15

Querim Tiracol

Shri. Abhay Sawant

9373343352

vpquerimpernem@gmail.com

16

Tamboxe Mopa Ugvem

Shri. Ashok Naik

8308181755

vptamboxem@gmail.com

17

Torxem

Shri. Amar Kandolkar

8806854101

vptorxempernem@gmail.com

18

Tuem

Shri. Rajaram Kamat

8698330502

vptuempernem@gmail.com

19

Warkhand Nagzar

Shri. Mukund Ukshekar

9764016600

v.pwarkhandnagzar@gmail.com

20

Virnoda

Shri Pritam Sawant

9767410097

villagepanchayatvirnoda@gmail.com

         

BLOCK: SATTARI

1

V.P. Bhirondem
 

Yeshwant Naik

9423811798

vpbhironda@gmail.com

2

V.P. Cotorem

Vinayak Gaonkar

9923139204

vpcotorem@gmail.com

3

V.P. Dongurali- Thane

Sarvesh R. Gaonkar

9423314285                                            

vpdongurlithane@gmail.com

4

V.P. Guleli

Mulla Varak

9923030201

vpguleli@gmail.com

5

V.P. Honda

Bharat Mhale

9765599685

vphonda@gmail.com

6

V.P. Mauxi

Narayan Sawant

9403235636

vpmauxisattarigoa@gmail.com

7

V.P. Morlem

Sambaji Deesai

9011085459

vpmorlem@gmail.com

8

V.P. Nagargao

Rajendra Sawant

9421246067

vpnagargao@gmail.com

9

V.P. Pissurlem

Vinayak Gaonkar

9423139204

vppissurlem@gmail.com

10

V.P. Poriem

Sachin Dhawaskar

9764654739

vpporiem@gmail.com

11

V.P. Querim

Laxaman R Naik

9423308868

vpquerim@gmail.com

12

V.P. Sanvardem

Narayan Gawas

9158056426

vpsanvordem@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

BLOCK: TISWADI

1

Azossim-Mandur

Shri Babu Naik

9421946445

vpazossimmandur@gmail.com

2

Batim

Mariano Bareto

9822124943

vpbatim@rediffmail.com

3

Carambolim

Sanmesh Sawant

9923972485

v.p.carambolimgoa@gmail.com

4

Chimbel

Rajendra Gawas

9689852400

vpchimbel2016@gmail.com

5

Chodan-Madel

Ranjana Anant Raul

9325287556

chodanvpmadel02@gmail.com

6

Corlim

Naresh Gaude

9764238953

vpcorlim123@gmail.com

7

Cumbharjua

Ramita Murgaonkar

7722038891

vpcumbarjua1@gmail.com

8

Curca-Bambolim-Talaulim

Lency Dias Juliao

8805979393 

curca2011@gmail.com

9

Golti-Navelim

Shri. Tukaram Naik

9604448908

vpgoltimnavelim@gmail.com

10

Merces

Orville Vales

9975492810

v.pan.merces@gmail.com

11

Neura

Thaminu Alba Marcelo

9850475166

neuravillagepanchayat@gmail.com

12

St. Cruz

Rohidas Pereira

9923478293

vpsantacruz212@gmail.com

13

Siridao-Palem

Shri. Mahesh Naik

9764264738

siridao158@gmail.com

14

St. Andre(Goa Velha)

Oswyn Mascarenhas

9921207790

standre@rediffmail.com

15

St. Estevam

Shri Shirishkumar Tari

9527307684

vpstoestevam@gmail.com

16

St. Lawrence(Agassaim)

Basilo Pires

9422445725

vpstlawrence@gmail.com

17

Sao Matias

Jenu Naik

9822580575

vpsaomatias@gmail.com

18

Se Old Goa

Ashish Naik

9158275517

vpseoldgoa@gmail.com

19

Taliegao

Peter Martin

9922312305

sec.taleigao@gmail.com

         

BLOCK: MORMUGAO

1

Cansaulim-Arossim-Cuelim

Shri. Vidhur Fadte

9552412116

vpcansaulim@gmail.com

2

Chicalim

Shri. Kapil Naik

9637891656

vpchicalim@gmail.com

3

Chicolna Bogmalo

Smt. Asha Mesta

9822899542

chicolnabogmalo@rediffmail.com

4

Cortalim

Shri. Sachin Naik

9881811449

cortalimq@rediffmail.com

5

Majorda-Utorda-Calata

Custodio Faria

9822484840

vpmajordautordacalata1@gmail.com

6

Nagoa

Shri. Sachin Naik

9823358325

vpnagoasalcete@rediffmail.com

7

Sancoale

Mr. Krishna Gaude

9404315244

vpsancoale@gmail.com

8

Velsao-Pale-Issorcim

Shri. Vidhur Fadte

9552412116

panchayatvelsao@gmail.com

9

Quelossim

Shri. Narayan Azgaonkar

9421153630

vpquelossim@rediffmail.com

10

Verna

Shri. Narayan Azgaonkar

9421153630

vpvernasarpanch@gmail.com

         

BLOCK: PONDA

1

Bandora

Satchit Gaude

9823637152

vpbandora59@gmail.com

2

Betora-Nirankal

Sanjay Naik

9637399719

vpbetoda30@rediffmail.com

3

Betqui-Candola

Raghunath Naik

 

vp_betquicandola@rediffmail.com

4

Bhoma-Adcolna

Vinod Shetkar

8600857889

vpsec-bhoma@gov.in

5

Borim

Sainath Padwal

9923057966

villagepanchayatborim@gmail.com

6

Cundaim

Viraj Naik

9923487535

vpsec-cundaim@gov.in

7

Curti-Khandepar

Rupesh Halarnkar

8888694462

vpsec-curtikhandepar@gov.in

8

Durbhat

Sarvesh Naik 

9168212961

durbhatvp@gmail.com

9

Marcaim

Neetin Bandodkar 

9145392766

vpmarcaim@gmail.com

10

Panchawadi

Mayur Kudalkar

9823952585

vpspanchawadi@yahoo.com

11

Queula

Harichandra Naik

9637399952

vpsec-queula@gov.in

12

Querim

Divya Surlekar 

7350918073

vpsec-querim@gov.in

13

Shiroda

Namita Hazare

9921044001

vpshiroda@gmail.com

14

Tivre-Orgao

Sushant Naik

9403174546

vpsec-tivremorgao@gov.in

15

Usgao-Ganjem

Prasad Shet

9881449323

vpsec-usgaoganjem@gov.in

16

Veling-Priol-Cuncoliem

D.V. Kossambe

9423503452 

vpsec-velingpriol@gov.in

17

Verem-Vaghurme

Prasad Naik 

9527195801

vpsec-veremvaghurem@gov.in

18

Volvoi

Prasad Naik  (Additional charge)

9527195801

vpsec-volvoi@gov.in

19

Wadi-Talaulim

Jitendra Naik

9822680825

vpsec-waditalaulim@gov.in/
vpwaditalauli@gmail.com

         

BLOCK: QUEPEM

1

Ambaulim

Surendra Dessai

9960210791

Vp7ambaulim@gmail.com

2

Assolda

Tushant Parwar

 

vpassolda@gmail.com

3

Avedem-Cotombi-Chaifi

Gauri Parsekar

9764480779

vp.avedemcotombichaifi@gmail.com

4

Balli-Adnem

Prajyoti Naik

9823135593

vpballiadnem@gmail.com

5

Barcem-Quedem

Vinod Shinde

9511742853

barcem7vp@gmail.com

6

Caurem-Pirla

Alexean Alfonso

8888573084

villagepanchayatcaurempirla@gmail.com

7

Fatorpa-Quitol

Amol Naik Gaonkar

9421152202

Fatorpa7vp@gmail.com

8

Molcornem

Vandana Sawant

9822688022

vpmolcornem@yahoo.co.in

9

Morpirla

Nitesh G. Gaonkar

9823844980

vpmorpirla@yahoo.com

10

Naqueri-Betul

Roquizinha Fernades

7083096940

vpnaqueribetul@gmail.com

11

Xeldem

Ravindra Wadikar

9822188967

vpxeldem@gmail.com

 

 

     

BLOCK: SALCETE

1

Ambelim

Sunita Dessai

9421244815

vpambelim@gmail.com

2

Assolna

Dinesh Amonkar

9823595586

assolnapanchayat@gmail.com

3

Aquem-Baixo

Amit Patanshetti

7972796508

vpaquembaixo@gmail.com

4

Carmona

Elvis Figuiredo

9922536809

carmonapanchayat@gmail.com

5

Cavelossim

Alludin Maniyar, Gram Sevak

9922889397

vpcavelossim@yahoo.com

6

Chinchinim-Deussua

Alludin Maniyar, Gram Sevak

9922889397

vpchinchinim@gmail.com

7

Dramapur-Sirlim

Mohan Gaonkar

9923229032

vpdramapur@gmail.com

8

Davorlim-Dicarpale

Uday B Fal Dessai, Gram Sevak

9922656684

vpdavorlimdicarpale@gmail.com

9

Navelim

Joaquim Rodrigues

9552927441

vpnavelim@gmail.com

10

Telaulim

Mohan Gaonkar

9923229032

villagepanchayat@gmail.com

11

Varca

Rajendra V. Naik

9822184364

villagepanchayatvarca@yahoomail.com

12

Orlim

Purushottam Alve

9823269199

vporlim@gmail.com

13

Velim

Shankar Naik

9881811449

villagepanchayatvelim@yahoo.in

14

Rumdamol-Davorlim

Priscilla Niasso

7387601865

vprumdamoldavorlim97@gmail.com

15

Cana-Benaulim

Prabhakar Kamati

9822135730

villagepanchayatcanabenaulim@gmail.com

16

Betalbatim

Paresh Rane

9049556556

vpbetalbatim@rediffmail.com

17

Camurlim

Nilesh Shirodkar

9822232014

vpcamorlim@gmail.com

18

Chandor-Cavorim

Dinesh Gaonkar

8805584959

chandorcavorim@gmail.com

19

Colva

Amol Tilve

9975244155

vpcolva@gmail.com

20

Curtorim

Yogesh Fatarpekar

9923568749

curtorimpanchayat@gmail.com

21

Guirdolim

Dinesh Gaonkar

8805584959

guirdolim73@gmail.com

22

Macazana

Diwakar Salelkar

9850233897

macasanapanchayat4@gmail.com

23

Nuvem

Advin Carvalho

9764683821

nuvempanchayat@yahoo.com

24

Loutolim

Mario Viegas

9673745449

loutulimpanchayat@gmail.com

25

Paroda

Amey Miringkar

9049208495

villageparoda@yahoo.in

26

Sao Jose de Areal

Shrirang Agrasani

8007369988

vpsjda@gmail.com

27

Seraulim

Priscilla Niasso

7387601865

seraulimvillagepanchayat@gmail.com

28

Sarzora

Krishna Dessai

9850252247

vpsarzora@gmail.com

29

Raia

Sharada Velgekar

9637273627

villagepanchayatraia@gmail.com

30

Rachol

Nilesh Shirodkar

9822232014

vprachol@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

BLOCK: SANGUEM

1

Uguem

Shashank Dessai

7499915147

uguemsanguem24@gmail.com

2

Bhati

Gurudas Gaounkar

8554904684

vpbhatisang@gmail.com

3

Curdi

B.M. Tilve

9420107912

sanguemcurdi@yahoo.in

4

Netorlim

Manjul Naik

9420024308

vpnetorlim24@gmail.com

5

Sanvordem

Dhaklu Ghadi

8390718536

villagepanchayatsanvordem@gmail.com

6

Rivona

Gauri Velip

9421255686

vprivona@rediffmail.com

7

Kalay

Pradeep Gaude

 9922537907

vpk.601204@gmail.com

         

BLOCK: DHARBANDORA

1

Dharbandora

Vijay Naik

7875737601

vpdharbandora@gmail.com

2

Collem-Sigao

Shri. Khushalidas C. Gaonkar

9923658019

collemvp@rediffmail.com

3

Kirlapal-Dabal

Shri. Sanjeev Naik

9823900608

vpkirlapaldabal@yahoo.in

4

Mollem

Shri. Amol Tendulkar

8007868919

vpmolem@yahoo.in

5

Sancordem

Sushma Caulecar

9922728477

vpsancordem@rediffmail.com

         

BLOCK: CANACONA

1

Agonda

Shri Sushant V. Lolayenkar

9673743135

sarpanch.v.p.agonda@gmail.com

2

Cola

Shri Damodar G.  Kankonkar

9422386688

kholapanchayat@gmail.com

3

Cotigao

Shri Sushant A. Naik Gaonkar

8975601716

sarpanchv.p.cotigao@gmail.com

4

Gaondongrem

Shri Manjunath P. Gaonkar

9923248914

sarpanchvpgaondongrem@gmail.com

5

Loliem-Polem

Shri Sandeep S. Dessai

9423061281

vploliempolem@gmail.com

6

Poinguinim

Shri Rajiv K. Naik Gaonkar

9923248914

vppoinguinim@gmail.com

7

Shristhal

Shri Sandeep S. Dessai

9423061281

vpshristhal380@rediffmail.com